A dedicated team of partners

The project involves nine partners from the Northern Periphery & Arctic Areas:

Savonia University of Applied Sciences – Lead Partner

Contact: Ville Matikka
Email: Ville.Matikka@savonia.fi
Website
Partner page

Agricultural University of Iceland

Contact: Jon Gudmundsson
Email: Email
Website
Partner page

Heriot Watt University

Contact: Aleksandra Drizo
Email: A.Drizo@hw.ac.uk
Website
Partner page

Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute

Contact: Chris Johnston
Email: chris.johnston@afbini.gov.uk
Website
Partner page

Lough Neagh Partnership

Contact: Gerry Darby
Email: darby.gerry@gmail.com
Website
Partner page

Bunaoarstovan

Contact: Jens Ivan í Gerðinum
Email: jiig@bst.fo

Website

Partner page

Lulea University of Technology

Contact: Bjorn Ohlander
Email: bjorn.ohlander@ltu.se
Website
Partner page

Donegal County Council

Contact: Joanne Holmes
Email: jholmes@donegalcoco.ie
Website
Partner page

Geological Survey of Finland

Contact: Lauri Solismaa
Email: lauri.solismaa@gtk.fi
Website
Partner page

Stay IN TOUCH. Keep up to date with our efforts & progress

Whether an interested party or observer we would love to keep you up to date. Straight to your mailbox.

Privacy Policy. This information will never be shared.